Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Stream: Four Tet - Fabric Live 59

As we had tipped you off last month, the latest and 59th installment if the prestigious Fabric live series belongs to none other than the versatille and prolific Four Tet.  The mix includes such Red Cup favorites as Burial, Ricardo Villalobos, Floating Points, as well as some exclusive tracks by Four Tet himself (full tracklist after the jump).  As with most of Four Tet's mixes, this one is journey which meanders into many different directions - just the kind of genre bending we love here at Red Cup.  Listen to the entire mix thanks to Self Titled magazine directly at their soundcloud link here or check out the short promo video below:

Four Tet - Fabric Live 59
1. Intro
2. Michael Redolfi – Immersion Partielle [INA-GRM]
3. Crazy Bald Heads – First Born [On-Tick]
4. Persian – Feel Da Vibe [Same People]
5. KH – 101112 [unreleased]
6. Youngstar (Musical Mob) – Pulse X [Inspired Sounds]
7. Crazy Bald Heads – First Born (Four Tet Remix) [unreleased]
8. Floating Points – Sais (dub) [Eglo]
9. Apple – Mr Bean [Appsolute]
10. Manitoba – Webers [Leaf]
11. Big Bird – Flav (Urban Myths Remix) [Nice n Ripe]
12. Genius – Waiting [Kronik]
13. Four Tet – Fabric [unreleased]
14. David Borden – The Continuing Story of Counterpoint Part Nine [David Borden]
15. STL – Dark Energy [Something]
16. Percussions – Percussions One [unreleased]
17. C++ – Angie’s Fucked [Music For Freaks]
18. Burial – Street Halo [Hyperdub]
19. KMA – Cape Fear [KMA]
20. WK7 – Higher Power [Power House]
21. Ricardo Villalobos – Sieso [Cadenza]
22. Four Tet – Pyramid [Text]
23. Red Rack ‘em – How I Program [Bergerac]
24. Active Minds – Hobson’s Choice (Tune For Da Man Dem) [white]
25. Armando Gallop & Steve Poindexter – Blackholes [Muzique]
26. Outro
27. Four Tet – Locked [Text]

No comments:

Post a Comment