Monday, June 6, 2011

Conforce - LWE 87th Podcast

Ourelectrikcity stumbled across this eclectic mix put together by Dutch artist Boris Bunnik for 'Little White Earbuds' 87th podcast. Under his Conforce monicker this audiovisual artist (the above featured image is from his visual work) explores the deeper side of ambient techno while flirting with shades of electro. 

Listen to or download the mix hereTracklist and youtube post of Conforce track 'Spoiled' after the jump. 

LWE Podcast 87: Conforce (60:51)

01. Unknown artist, “Cladistic Mutation” [white*]
02. Anthony Rother, “Past Represents The Future” [Kanzleramt]
03. Monolake, “Wasteland” [Monolake/Imbalance Computer Music]
04. Mike Dehnert, “Kontextfrei” [Delsin]
05. Milton Bradley, “A Sky Full Of Numbers” [Do Not Resist The Beat!]
06. VCS2600, “Verilog Circuit Synthesis” [Stilleben Records]
07. Submersible Machines, “Cold Seep” [Lunar Disko Records]
08. Morphology, “Magellan Probe” [diametric.]
09. Murphy Jax ft. Mike Dunn, “The Music” (Alden Tyrell Remix)
[Clone Jack For Daze Series]
10. Conforce, “Spoiled” (XDB Remix 2) [Clone Basement Series]
11. AnD, “Untitled B1″ [Horizontal Ground]
12. Conforce, “Fictional Environment” (Delta Funktionen Remix) [Field Records]
13. Unknown artist, “Dx/Revolt” [white*]
14. Mike Dehnert, “Klartext” [Delsin]
15. Marcel Dettmann, “Factory Report 2″ [Kontra-Musik]
* denotes tracks which, as of the time of publishing, are unreleased

No comments:

Post a Comment